Skip to content Skip to content

Defined Benefit Board of Trustees

The Defined Benefit Program is managed by a nine-member Board of Trustees appointed by the ACCG Board of Managers, and is comprised of county elected and appointed officials.

Board Members

L.B. "Buzz" Ahrens, Cherokee County Chairman - Chairman
Kevin Poe, Jackson County Manager - Vice-Chairman
Randy Hartmann, ACCG COO - Secretary
Oz Nesbitt, Sr., Rockdale County Chairman
Karen Fraser, Walton County Human Resources Director
Henry Mitchell, Douglas County Commissioner
Tom Patton, Crisp County Administrator
Becky Denney, Pickens County Commissioner
H. Jay Walker, III, Houston County Commissioner

24/7 On-Line Access // Phone Support // Dedicated Representative // Excellent Customer Service // Access your Account